Sports and my thoughts

Tuesday, November 14, 2006

Sports: National Leauge Cy Young award winner

I thought, and still think, Trevor Hoffman deserved the award. But as it turns out, Brandon Webb is the 2006 Cy Young Award winner.

In reality no one in the National League deserved to win as no one had a stand out year. I don't see how someone with only 16 wins can win the Cy Young award, but I guess that is why I don't get a vote on them.


Post a Comment

<< Home